OFFICIAL BALLOT - CHARLESTON COUNTY, SC DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY JUNE 14, 2022

EMERGENCY/ PROVISIONAL ST.ANDREWS 27 DEM B158

15	Instructions Marking Your Ballot	U.S. Senate Vote for One	Register of Deeds Vote for One
		Catherine Fleming Bruce	○ Karen Lesser Hollings
		○ Angela Geter	○ Michael Miller
	 To vote, darken the oval beside your choice using a blue or black pen. Do not make marks outside the oval. 	○ Krystle Matthews	
	 Vote for one candidate in each contest unless otherwise indicated. 		
40	 You do not have to vote in every contest. To change or correct your ballot, request a replacement from the election official. 	U.S. House of Representatives District 6 Vote for One	
42	election official.	Michael Addison	
	Governor	○ James E Jim Clyburn	
45	Vote for One		
46	○ Carlton Boyd	○ Gregg Marcel Dixon	
	○ Joe Cunningham		
52	○ Mia S McLeod	Probate Judge Vote for One	
	○ Calvin CJ Mack McMillan	○ Tamara Cunningham Curry	
	○ William H Williams	○ Stephanie Ganaway-Pasley	
	State Superintendent of Education Vote for One	County Council District 8 Vote for One	
	○ Gary L Burgess	○ Anna B Johnson	
	○ Lisa Ellis	○ Ronald Ladson	
61	○ Jerry Govan	○ Millicent Traeye Middleton	